Celebrants

If you would like to find out more about a humanist ceremony, any one of our Celebrants listed below would be happy to talk to you.

Check out the Celebrants profiles from the list below

Frances Baskerville
Frances Baskerville Celebrant

Frances Baskerville – Farnham, Surrey
Mobile: 07920 114076
Email: frances.baskerville@humanistceremonies.org.uk
Profile: humanist.org.uk/francesbaskerville
Officiate: Weddings and Funerals

Ailsa Davies, Celebrant
Ailsa Davies Celebrant

Ailsa Davies –  Hook, Hampshire
Phone: 01252 845090
Mobile: 07974122272
Emailailsa.davies@humanistceremonies.org.uk
Profilehumanist.org.uk/ailsadavies

Officiate: Weddings, Naming and Funerals

Lisa von Fircks Celebrant
Lisa von Fircks Celebrant

Lisa von Fircks – New Alresford, Hampshire
Mobile: 078 12345 826 
Emaillisavonfircks@aol.com
Profilehumanist.org.uk/lisavonfircks

Officiate: Weddings

Ed Hardy Celebrant
Ed Hardy Celebrant

Ed Hardy –  Churt, Surrey
Phone: 01428 714158
Mobile: 07753 679050
Emailed@edhardyweddings.com
Profileedhardyweddings.com

Officiate: Weddings, Naming and Funerals

Helen Jeffries Celebrant

Helen Jeffries – Basingstoke, Hampshire
Mobile:  07722874597  
Emailhelenmariejefferies@gmail.com
Profilehumanist.org.uk/helenjefferies

Officiate: Naming

Philip Scott Celebrant
Philip Scott Celebrant

Philip Scott –  Reading, Berkshire
Phone: 0118 944 9785 
Mobile: 07947 806970 
Emailphilipianscott@btinternet.com
Profilehumanist.org.uk/philipscott

Officiate: Weddings, Naming and Funerals

Nik Tubbs Celebrant
Nik Tubbs, Celebrant

Nik Tubbs – Basingstoke, Hampshire
Mobile:  0772 774 9212 
Emailniktubbs@hotmail.co.uk

Officiate: Funeral